Skip to content

Ducati 848 – Naked – Walk Around

March 9, 2009

I use the Ducati 848 for both road riding and track riding.  I bought a set of track fairings for it, mainly as “insurance”.  Track fairings are much cheaper to repair than the OEM fairings!

When I change from road to track and back again, I strip the bike down, and give it a good clean.  This is a video I took with the fairings off.

Oh… that dog’s not dead – that’s his favourite past time – sleeping!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

